Webinar

Get to know your readers and increase your digital publications’ sales

Thursday 18th March 🗓️

10am PST – 1pm EST ⏱️
6pm GMT – 7pm CET ⏱️

Cost: Free

Session: 60 minutes

Thursday 18th March 🗓️

10am PST – 1pm EST ⏱️
6pm GMT – 7pm CET ⏱️

Cost: Free

 

Session: 60 minutes

What topics will we cover in this Webinar?

What platforms can you use to sell your digital publications?

How can you create an action plan based on your users’ behavior?

What type of tools allows you to know your users’ behavior?

One of our success stories will talk about their experience in the area and how it helped them to grow

Speaker

Iñigo Marin – Publica’s Regional Sales Manager

-Bachelor in Media Communication, Webster University

-Expert in Digital Marketing for the Publishing Industry

Sign up and discover the tools to grow your business